Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Art Stilwell

Art Stilwell

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Stilwell
"Tracie at Doug's office is absolutely amazing. The time she takes with me is incredible especially in today's environment. I would absolutely recommend this agency, and to speak to Tracie! I have been with them for 40 Years!"
Profile photo of Scott Verna

Scott Verna

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Verna
"Polina Ivanova (my agent) at Doug Stoutenborough - State Farm Agency has been my agent for over a decade now and looks out for me and my account on any changes, rate hikes, needed paperwork, etc. She provides excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Tracy Hou

Tracy Hou

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Hou
"Our family have been use this agent for the last 20+ years, they are so helpful for all our needs. They explain all questions we had and found the best plans fits our need. We are very happy with their service!"
Profile photo of Rachel Z

Rachel Z

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Z
"Very professional and good service"
Profile photo of Fahad Khan

Fahad Khan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fahad Khan
"Doug and Shelli have taken so much care of me and my family that we’re so grateful to have them supporting our insurance needs. They are constantly looking for best rates for us, advising us, and educating us. Thanks guys for all that you do!"
Profile photo of L Derie

L Derie

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Derie
"Our experience for many years has always been amazing. Shelly Fabiano, is alway courteous and helpfull. We have all of our insurance with Doug Stoutenboroughs office.vmy husband always says, if something hapoens to him, i just need to make one call and everything would be handled"
Profile photo of Blagovest Shopski

Blagovest Shopski

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blagovest Shopski
"I am with them for more than 10 y. Polina is very helpful and always have a solution. I will recommend the company."
Profile photo of Mike Kosten

Mike Kosten

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kosten
"Shelli, Doug, and the rest of the team are simply amazing! always ready to help, very knowledgeable, and someone you want to have on your team! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dan K

Dan K

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan K
"best person in the insurance business to get your insurance from."
Profile photo of Geiselle Stafford

Geiselle Stafford

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geiselle Stafford
"I recently had a claim with State Farm and I was also a new customer. 2 months in, My car was stolen. Being a new customer, I had no idea how this would turn out. State Farm rocked it! From the moment I called in the claim customer service was top notch. By the next working day I was in touch with my claims adjuster (top notch) , She requested some paperwork from me. I sent it, everything was quiet. Don't know life quiet, so I'm thinking only bad could come out of this because of my experience with those televised insurance companies. God Told me to be still and don't be calling messing with these people, let them do their job. So I did. Then I got a phone call from my claims adjuster saying we want to set up a tow And so they did. Then after getting it to the collision place, I got a phone call a few days later from the person in charge of totalling out cars (he was also top notch)and said my car couldn't be fixed and they will call me within a day to tell me what my blue book on the car was going to be, What charges were gonna be taken out, And what my part would be so that I could find a new car. What?! What?! Omg! That's it? Oh my God is so good! I was ready for anything because like I said I was a new customer so I had no idea how this would turn out. I am a customer for life! My insurance agent Shelli (Top notch)said this is their mission And did they ever live up to it. Please stop paying your money to these commercialized get rich quick insurance companies. Yes, State Farm has commercials, but please believe me, They are different! And until you've had an experience with other insurance companies that turn out to be trash, You may not know what i'm talking about. It was a shameful experience! I know my experience is different from other people but I'm speaking for myself. I will forever be grateful to you State Farm. Thank you for my new chapter after having my life disrupted. BTW Jake from State Farm is The G.O.A.T🙌🏾"
Profile photo of William Bernfeld

William Bernfeld

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bernfeld
"Doug is terrfic and I've worked with Polina for many years. She covers the day to day issues arising in connection with my policies. She's very bright, responsive and personable, and it's a pleasure to do business with her. She is always there to help, and I'm fortuntate to have her on my team."
Profile photo of Paola Lara

Paola Lara

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Lara
"We recently started looking into switching over insurance companies, and we were referred to Tracie. I can't express how pleased we were with her service she definitely took her time helping us out and as well answering all of our questions. Will definitely refer her to friends and family of ours."
Profile photo of Norma Garcia

Norma Garcia

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with the service I received at this office. Tracie was very informative and I was glad to be able to speak to her in Spanish❤️Thank you Tracie! (Original) Muy contenta con el servicio que recibí en esta oficina. Tracie fue muy informativa y me dió gusto poder hablarle en español❤️Gracias Tracie!"
Profile photo of Nina B

Nina B

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina B
"Updating my review! I have been with state farm for a while now and I am so happy with this office. Tracie Gutierrez really makes all the difference, I’ve recommended her to my whole family and now friends. I won’t be gatekeeping Tracie anymore hahaha thank you!"
Profile photo of Fanny

Fanny

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fanny
"I have encountered nothing but exceptional service from this office but especially from Tracie. She was very knowledgeable and ensured I had the perfect coverage! She was really sweet too 🫶🏼 I’ll be referring everyone I know to her!"
Profile photo of Jenny A

Jenny A

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny A
"Had such a great experience working with Tracie!! She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, and honest! I highly recommend choosing State Farm and asking for her!!"
Profile photo of Estefany Leal

Estefany Leal

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estefany Leal
"I've had such great experience with this State Farm office for many years. Tracie Gutierrez has helped me with all my insurance needs. She's very knowledgeable and has always been professional, kind, and helpful. I highly recommend this office. They have great staff all around that can help you get the best coverages."
Profile photo of Sherry Lowenstein

Sherry Lowenstein

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Lowenstein
"Shelli Fabiano is a gem!!! We’ve been working with her for so many years and she is top notch in speed and customer service! We highly recommend this team 👌🏽"
Profile photo of Troy Nunes

Troy Nunes

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Nunes
"Shelli Fabliano and staff are awesome. Thank you State Farm for the awesome team of people."
Profile photo of Ermelinda Cruz

Ermelinda Cruz

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ermelinda Cruz
"Shelli has been our rep at this State Farm office for over 12 years. Over that time period, she has helped us insure at least 10 different cars, our home, boat and countless other things. She has always been super helpful, kind and thorough with any recommendations!"
Profile photo of Melissa Greene

Melissa Greene

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Greene
"I have worked with this amazing team since 2002. The service they provide is personalized, concerned, knowledgeable, and straightforward. There are never any surprises and I have always gotten the help I need in record time. As strange as it sounds, I feel like they’re family! When our County went through a horrific fire storm, my representative called me from her vacation just to make sure I was ok. Who does that???? This team does. I’m super grateful I was connected with them so many years ago."
Profile photo of Zac D.

Zac D.

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac D.
"My family has been working with Shelli F. through Doug's agency for over a decade now, and it's always been a great experience. She is always so helpful and present, whether through answering phone calls or getting back to me almost instantly through emails. Oddly enough, Shelli's like a friend, even though I've never met her in person. She's alway so kind, friendly, and personal! She has always made all the insurance things in my life such a breeze, so I cannot recommend her & Doug enough!"
Profile photo of Chaim Shaouat

Chaim Shaouat

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chaim Shaouat
"I have the pleasure of working with Shelly and Doug 10 plus years and they never failed me. Shelly is always there for me and my business and the help i get from her is fast professional and priceless. Thank you both so much, Chaim Shaouat."
Profile photo of Lloyd Talbert

Lloyd Talbert

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Talbert
"We have been a client of Doug and his staff for 25 plus years. Shelli and his staff are professional and they’re to service any need at anytime. My wife and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Eric Schmidt

Eric Schmidt

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Schmidt
"Ok I don’t know who Doug is but I deal only with Shelli and she’s awesome. I’ve referred several friends to her. My family has dealt with Shelli for at least 20 - 25 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere to other insurance agents."